Going Over Home

Going Over Home

by Priscilla Andersohn


Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0775020205826
catalogNumber: 5637253994


  1. This Old Canoe
  2. Over the Falls
  3. My Heart's Not in It Yet
  4. Coming Back to Bed
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Go Down to the River
  7. Riding Across America
  8. Picture of Light
  9. The Science Song
  10. Flower in the Fall
  11. Topsy Turvy World
  12. Give Yourself to Love
  13. Y'all Come Back

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews