Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gold: New Jack Swing

Gold: New Jack Swing


Product Details

Release Date:
Hip-O Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe   Vocals
Aqil Davidson   Rap
Allen Gordon   Vocals
Markell Riley   Rap
Teddy Riley   Rap

Technical Credits

Green   Executive Producer
Johnny Kemp   Composer,Producer
Keith Sweat   Composer,Producer
Ralph Tresvant   Composer
Betty Wright   Composer
Jeff Redd   Composer
Bobby Brown   Composer,Producer
Aaron Hall   Composer
Joe   Producer
B. Sure!   Producer,Remixing
Dallas Austin   Composer,Producer
Bernard Belle   Composer,Producer
Michael Bivins   Composer
Chuckii Booker   Composer,Producer
Aqil Davidson   Composer,Producer
DeBarge   Arranger,Producer
Lee Drakeford   Composer
Denzil Foster   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Tyrone Fyffe   Producer
Allen Gordon   Producer,Remixing
Gene Griffin   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Howard Hersh   Producer
Jimmy Jam   Producer
Maxine Jones   Composer
Clark Kent   Remixing
Terry Lewis   Composer,Producer
Thomas McElroy   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mark Morales   Composer,Producer
Brian Alexander Morgan   Producer
Nathan Morris   Composer
Timmy Regisford   Remixing
Markell Riley   Composer,Producer
Teddy Riley   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Timothy Christian Riley   Composer
Mark Rooney   Composer
Shawn Stockman   Composer
DeVante Swing   Composer,Producer
Tony! Toni! Toné!   Producer
David Way   Composer
Carl Wheeler   Composer
D'Wayne Wiggins   Composer
David Wynn   Composer,Producer
J. Dibbs   Producer
Barry Michael Cooper   Liner Notes
Wesley Adams   Composer
Kelvin Bradshaw   Composer
DJ Eddie F   Producer
Johnny Flippin   Composer
Cindy Herron   Composer
Larry McCain   Composer
Dawn Robinson   Composer
Larry Singletary   Composer
Lloyd Turner   Composer
Edward "DJ Eddie F" Ferrell   Composer
Todd Gray   Cover Photo
Eric Milteer   Composer
Timothy Brown   Composer
Elliot Straite   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Walter Scott   Composer
Dave Way   Composer
Pat Lawrence   Executive Producer
Darrell Adams   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
João Daltro de Almeida   Photo Coordination
Willie B. Clark   Composer
Dave "Jam" Hall   Producer
Michael Walker   Composer
Nevelle   Producer
New Jack Crew   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews