Golden Hillbilly

Golden Hillbilly

by Goldie Hill


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0604988366921
catalogNumber: 2960050
Rank: 125015


  1. It's a Lovely, Lovely World
  2. Twice as Blue
  3. Missing Lovin', Missin Livin', Missing You
  4. I Slipped off My Wedding Ring
  5. Honky Tonk Music
  6. It's Lonely (On My Side of the Sea)
  7. Driftwood on the Water
  8. Don't Just Stand There (When You Feel Like You're in Love)
  9. You're Looking for an Angel
  10. It's Here to Stay
  11. What's Happened to Us
  12. Living Alone
  13. I've Got a New Heartache
  14. How's the World Treating You?
  15. Live for Tomorrow
  16. Four Walls
  17. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold
  18. Many Lies Ago
  19. According to My Heart
  20. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  21. Half a Mind
  22. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  23. As Far as I'm Concerned
  24. Your Love Came into My Heart

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews