Golden Rule

Golden Rule

by Elizabeth Palmer

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$0.00
View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Overview

Golden Rule by Elizabeth Palmer

In the tradition of "Scarlet Angel" and "Flowering Judas", this sharp, satirical novel by one of Britain's finest writers gives a pointed, irresistible jab to the hypocrisy of the "appearances are everything" crowd.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780099257028
Publisher: Random House of Canada, Limited
Publication date: 09/23/1998

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews