B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Gabby Barrett Gabby Barrett

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2020
Label: Warner Nashville
UPC: 0093624891390
catalogNumber: 629930
Rank: 26028


  1. I Hope
  2. Thank God
  3. Write It on My Heart
  4. Footprints on the Moon
  5. You're the Only Reason
  6. Goldmine
  7. The Good Ones
  8. Jesus & My Mama
  9. Hall of Fame
  10. Got Me
  11. Rose Needs a Jack
  12. Strong
  13. I Hope

Album Credits

Customer Reviews