Gone Baby

Gone Baby

by Adriane Leigh

Paperback

$12.96
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 16

Overview

The insomnia-inducing new domestic thriller from a USA Today bestselling author about a picture-perfect family and the lies that simmer just beneath the surface. Perfect for fans of Natalie Barelli, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

How far would you go to save the one you love?


Morrissey Monroe must ask himself that question the day his wife and son vanish into thin air.

With investigators turning his luxury Lake Michigan estate, The Hollows, upside down and press conferences scheduled at its cold granite gates, events begin to unfold that unravel Morrissey's sanity one inexplicable happening at a time.

When secrets about Lennox Monroe are leaked to the press, buried lies resurface, threatening Morrissey's airtight alibi and squeaky clean motives in the case of his missing wife and son.

Suddenly catapulted into the spotlight, the heir to the prestigious Monroe fortune is left wondering if his precious family didn't need protecting from a sinister stranger, but a dark force much closer to home.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781666236347
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 01/12/2021
Pages: 292
Sales rank: 433,461
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

Adriane Leigh is a USA Today bestselling author with features in publications such as The Montreal Gazette and Vogue Magazine. In addition to writing, she founded and built a community of internationally-renowned book conventions that draw thousands of readers and #1 bestselling authors to events each year. Learn more at bit.ly/3i5A4AD

Customer Reviews