Gonna Lay My Heart on the Line

Gonna Lay My Heart on the Line

by Anne Phillips


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0600444100627
catalogNumber: 5637208008
Rank: 281089


  1. Gonna Lay My Heart on the Line  - Anne Phillips
  2. Watching You Watching Me  - Anne Phillips
  3. After All These Years  - Anne Phillips
  4. Another Day Without Him  - Anne Phillips
  5. To Make Them Like Me  - Anne Phillips
  6. You Keep Sneakin' Up on My Mind  - Anne Phillips
  7. Just When I Need You the Most  - Anne Phillips
  8. Wouldn't It Have Been Fun?  - Anne Phillips
  9. New York Night Time Blues  - Anne Phillips
  10. I'd Really Rather Not Try to Put It All Together Again  - Anne Phillips
  11. Best Kept Secret  - Anne Phillips
  12. Why Can't I Ever Think of Something Clever?  - Anne Phillips
  13. Hey, Look Where I Am  - Anne Phillips
  14. Right from the Start  - Anne Phillips
  15. Bending Towards the Light  - Anne Phillips

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews