Good-Bye, Robinson Crusoe and Other Stories

Good-Bye, Robinson Crusoe and Other Stories

by John Varley



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781596065284
Publisher: Subterranean Press
Publication date: 04/28/2013
Edition description: Limited
Pages: 338
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 9.20(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

John Varley (1947) is an American science fiction writer. He is best known for his 1978 short story collection The Persistence of Vision the title story of which won both the Hugo and Nebula Awards. His 1992 novel Steel Beach part of his Eight Worlds Series was also nominated for both the Hugo and Locus awards.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews