Good Girl Bad

Good Girl Bad

by S. A. Mcewen

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A perfect life, or a perfect lie?
Rebecca Giovanni has a beautiful life—a job she loves, a new husband who's a great deal better than the old one, and two charming daughters from her first marriage.
It's hard not to be smug about how well she's done for herself.
She trusts her new husband.
Then she wakes to find him and her sixteen-year-old daughter missing. Their dog is dead, and the front door is wide open.
No matter what the police insinuate, Rebecca cannot believe Leroy and Tabby went anywhere together willingly. She's doing a stellar job, but blended families always have their difficulties. And they'd never leave the house without their phones and wallets.
But where are they? What happened in the house that night?
Rebecca's younger daughter is acting strangely, and her ex-husband is hiding secrets of his own—like where he was that night, and the real reason that he left Rebecca.
And Rebecca can't help thinking about the last time she saw her husband, and heard him say something she'd rather forget...

A gripping page-turner of family secrets for fans of Lisa Jewell, Laura Dave and Celeste Ng.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162549796
Publisher: Kaleido Text Media
Publication date: 01/11/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 3,982
File size: 438 KB

Customer Reviews