G.O.O.D. Music: Remixed and Unreleased

G.O.O.D. Music: Remixed and Unreleased

by J. PeriodJ. Period


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


He gets co-billing, but Kanye West's contribution to this set is his endorsement, access to his Good Music label's back catalog, plus a scratchy, recorded phone call at the beginning of this liberated mixtape. In other words, this would not place with the man's "main releases" but DJ J Period is in full effect, mixing these Kanye-associated numbers together in a furious, kinetic manner and offering some desirable remixes of "Jesus Walks" and "Hold On." Most tracks don't get much past the two-minute mark, but the final, listed number, "Spaceship," is allowed to stretch its groove for over five minutes. It gives way to the closing "Bonus Track," a scratchy, soulful nugget from the past, but the surprise shouldn't be spoiled.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2013
Label: Rbc Records
UPC: 0855091004198
catalogNumber: 419
Rank: 69623


  1. The Takeover
  2. The Movement
  3. Hollywood
  4. Cut That Out
  5. Do What We Do
  6. Corners
  7. They Say
  8. She Don't Have To Know
  9. Do the Math Freestyle
  10. Gettin Out My Dreams Freestyle
  11. Corners
  12. Laid Back
  13. Get Em High
  14. Get Em High
  15. Testify
  16. Hold On
  17. Gone
  18. The Good, the Bad, the Ugly
  19. Sunshine/6th Sense
  20. On My J.O. With Beats By Kanye (Interlude)
  21. Wack N****Z
  22. Jesus Walks
  23. My Way Home
  24. My Way Home
  25. Drive Slow
  26. Chi State of Mind
  27. Clap Yo Hands
  28. Stay Fly (From the Chi) Freestyle
  29. Kryptonite Freestyle
  30. Complex Magazine Interlude
  31. Star Warz
  32. Liftoff (Interlude)
  33. Spaceship
  34. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

J. Period   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Sa-Ra   Producer

Customer Reviews