Got to Be Real: The Best of Cheryl Lynn

Got to Be Real: The Best of Cheryl Lynn

by Cheryl Lynn


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/1996
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886978792228
catalogNumber: 787922
Rank: 10644


  1. Got to Be Real
  2. Give My Love to You
  3. All My Lovin'
  4. Star Love
  5. Shake It Up Tonight
  6. I've Got Just What You Need
  7. I've Got Faith in You
  8. Keep It Hot
  9. Day After Day
  10. Sleep Walkin'
  11. Believe in Me
  12. If This World Were Mine
  13. Encore
  14. It's Gonna Be Right
  15. Georgy Porgy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews