Got to Have Your Love/Bring Your Own Funk

Got to Have Your Love/Bring Your Own Funk

by The Fantastic FourThe Fantastic Four


$13.66 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.66, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2006
Label: Southbound Records
UPC: 0029667379229
catalogNumber: 92
Rank: 83043


  1. She'll Be Right for Me
  2. Mixed Up Moods and Attitu
  3. There's Fire Down Below
  4. Ain't I Been Good to You
  5. Cash Money
  6. I Got to Have Your Love
  7. Disco Pool Blues
  8. Give Me All the Love You
  9. Super Lover
  10. I Just Want to Love Ya Baby
  11. Shout (Let It All Hang Out)
  12. Cold and Windy Night
  13. Sexy Lady
  14. Realize
  15. B.Y.O.F.

Album Credits

Customer Reviews