Grace Awakening Dreams & Power

Grace Awakening Dreams & Power

by Shawn L. Bird


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, June 24


Fourteen year old Grace doesn't know it yet, but she's been around for three thousand years waiting to fulfill her destiny to become one of the Three Graces of Greek Mythology. Forces are battling for her love, her body and her destiny. Now all she needs to do is survive the war.

This omnibus edition includes Books One and Two of the Grace Awakening series.

In Book one: Awakening Dreams, Grace discovers the devotion of a love that has followed her through time. She also discovers the evil forces that are determined to destroy her life in Calgary. As she faces attacks and begins to find her own strength, Grace awakens to the other reality that her dreams reveal.

In Book two: Awakening Power, Grace has been sent to the interior of British Columbia and must learn to live without her love's physical presence in her life. As the attacks increase, Grace faces a battle to accept her destiny and to save the man she loves, their life together, and the joy, beauty and radiance that fuel all artistic endeavours in the world.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780987729620
Publisher: Lintusen Press
Publication date: 04/28/2012
Pages: 408
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.84(d)

About the Author

Shawn Bird is an author and teacher in the beautiful Shuswap region of British Columbia, Canada. She is a proud member of Rotary and a former Rotary Exchange student. She posts a poem each day at her blog at You're invited to drop by to say hello!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews