Grackle Debacle: Live

Grackle Debacle: Live

by The 13th Floor Elevators


Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2002
Label: Spalax
UPC: 3429020145961
catalogNumber: 2014596


  1. Fire Engine
  2. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  3. Before You Accuse Me
  4. You Dont Know
  5. Im Gonna Love You Too
  6. You Really Got Me
  7. Roll Over Beethoven
  8. The Word
  9. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carrolll
  10. When the Ship Comes In
  11. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  12. Make That Girl Your Own
  13. You Cant Hurt Me Anymore
  14. Im Down

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews