Graduation: The Best of PureNRG

Graduation: The Best of PureNRG

by PureNRG


Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0080688808020
catalogNumber: 888080


Album Credits

Performance Credits

PureNRG   Primary Artist
Ben Phillips   Drums
Megan Thompson   Hai Soon
Rob Hawkins   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer
Amy Grant   Composer
Charlie Peacock   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Kenny Loggins   Composer
Ian Eskelin   Composer
Mark Hammond   Vocal Producer
Nicole C. Mullen   Composer
Dean Pitchford   Composer
Dave Dillbeck   Vocal Engineer,Pro-Tools
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Bob Herdman   Composer
Mark Stuart   Composer
Will McGinniss   Composer
Aaron Rice   Composer
Tyler Burkum   Composer
Don Chaffer   Composer
Ben Phillips   Drum Engineering
Jordan Wood   Composer
Jay Stocker   Composer
Stephanie Lewis   Composer
Barry Weeks   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer
Tim Holt   Remixing,Additional Production
Tony Wood   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Rob Hawkins   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Doug McKelvey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Graduation: The Best of PureNRG 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago