Grayson Brothers Series (Grayson Brothers 4 book boxed set)

Grayson Brothers Series (Grayson Brothers 4 book boxed set)

by Wendy Lindstrom

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015112009
Publisher: Rustic Studio Publishing
Publication date: 09/03/2012
Series: Grayson Brothers , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1194
Sales rank: 152,679
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Wendy Lindstrom is known for the riveting emotional power of her work. Romantic Times has dubbed her “one of romance’s finest writers,” and readers rave about her enthralling characters and “masterfully crafted” stories. She is the creator of the “original Grayson Brothers” series that begins with RITA award-winner Shades of Honor. This critically acclaimed series is available in ebook, paperback editions, and audiobooks. For more information about Wendy Lindstrom’s other books, excerpts, and sneak previews, please visit the author’s website. (

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Grayson Brothers Series (Grayson Brotherss 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
CajunAlligator More than 1 year ago
I immensely enjoyed this series about the Grayson brothers so much, I told my sister she needed to borrow it from me (using the LendMe feature). The characters are so richly detailed, I felt as if I were in the room with them. There are a few steamy scenes, but not graphic enough to be trashy. I also loved how she had the characters from all the books appear in each book, so I could see what had happened with each couple after they married. It's not all just about romance, although that is the main theme; there is a bit of mystery/suspense as well. Overall a very good read which I do not regret losing a few nights of sleep reading. :)
KimmyzKM More than 1 year ago
from the first page you are immersed in the plot, the characters are so alive and the story moves along quickly. I spent several nights staying up way to late to read these books. I fell in love with the strong kind men.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series love all the books.......can not wait for Rebecca and Adams story
Schemar More than 1 year ago
Wonderful series, superbly written with a freshness and originality that make these a cut above others in this genre. Enjoyed the historical background since I'm familiar with the area. Love to see the author continue the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first book and it was so good that I bought the set. It is so wonderful to read about the lifes of each brother. LOVED each book, made me feel like I knew each person.
NavyWave62 More than 1 year ago
MY OH MY WHAT A FAMILY!! I won't go into the premise of the story, as others have described the storyline, but just say this is a wonderful read. Not your usual tidy story, many twists, heartache, secrets, intrigue and you will use all your emotions reading these stories. The secondary character's are so good, especially in the last story of Duke and Faith, the "Aunts" really add to the story. My least favorite was Boyd and Claire, only because Claire got on my nerves at times. I didn't want to like book one after reading the premise from the author. I didn't see how one brother could betray another, and didn't see how I was going to want to read the story of Radford and Evelyn, but oh how I enjoyed it. Radford was such a trouble soul and you learn why at the end. Alll is resolved and no cliffhangers, which I hate. I loved Rebecca and Wm, and all the brother's. Your heart will ache for Kyle and I loved his story and Amelia's, which brings him happiness. You will be on a rollercoaster with this bundle. Please buy the bundle, because the stories flow so nicely from one to another. (ljb)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started with the ebook Shades of Honor featuring the Grayson Brothers and have become intrigued and addicted to their lives and adventures. I can hardly wait for the nehxt episode is published. I loved the Christmas story "Sleigh of Hope." I look forward to Adam and Rebecca romance blossoming and their growing up. I plan to reread this story as we get closer to Christmas to be reminded of the true blessing of the season and to put it to use in my community. Thanks, Wendy. LA-TXN
jrenfrow1964 More than 1 year ago
It was amazing how all of the books tied into one another, but yet were very unique stories! I read all 4 in less than 30 hours- I couldn't put them down! Looking foreward to more from this Author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this series. Four very different brothers with very human flaws. They overcame obstacles to find true love. I felt as if I knew these characters. Wonderful series! I will continue to puchase the following stories....sw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the entire series, would love to read more about these amazing brothers. Highly recommended, tried to read them slow but could not put them down..good hearted men..great stories. We want more!!!
Maggie7 More than 1 year ago
Just finished the Grayson Brothers series and all I can say is Wow! I truly enjoyed the tales of the Grayson family and the struggles they all went through. The relationship they each had with their Dad and the history behind the brothers. I was also glad the heroine in each book was not a push over. Each woman was strong and suffered their own struggles and molded them into the kind of woman the brothers fell in love with. I laughed I cried and the brothers are HOT! I plan to read more from this author. Can't wait for Adam and Rebecca's story. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved this series. I hated it to end. Wish there were more brothers so the story wouldn't end. I love all the characters, they were so detailed it was like you knew them. I loved following each brother as the series went forward.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will read these book over and over loved them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this series! Don't think twice on this one. Just buy and ENJOY! Skip the lengthy reviews that tell too much and spoil the story(I do!) LOVED EVERY BOOK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I felt more and more the longer i read these books that i was at church. If i wanted to do so, I would have just read the bible instead.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the series. Each book has it's own unique story line and obsticles to overcome. Can't wait to read the next book.
SMBeckTX More than 1 year ago
I thought these might end up being repetitive, but each story was unique and touching in its own way. Loved reading this series and highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
really enjoyed all the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved every story character and book Excellent wonderful heartwarming stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow, to be loved is the greatest gift. Awesome stories, glad I bought this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a touching series I laughed and cried . The main characters are so interesting and complete. Read these books you will love these four brothers and their struggles and triumphs!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda blah.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A heartwarming story of family, love, and forgiveness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love to read romance novels and the Greyson books kept my attention on all 4 books. If your looking for romance then these are the books for you. What a great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can not open book..?