Great Things!

Great Things!

by Christopher L. Gray


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/1997
Label: Platinum Ent.
UPC: 0751416120928
catalogNumber: 161209


  1. If You Miss Me (Interlude)
  2. Home
  3. How I Got Over
  4. Give Him a Chance
  5. He Will Make a Way
  6. Holy Ghost Power
  7. I Worship
  8. Great Things
  9. No Not One
  10. What a Friend
  11. He's the Same
  12. Praise the Lord
  13. If You Miss Me (Interlude)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews