Greater Things

Greater Things

by Joshua Graham

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Joshua Graham returns with a new story of suspense.

Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker will love GREATER THINGS.

When Maggie befriends a mysterious young man that comes to her hometown at St. George's River, she discovers that he has extraordinary abilities. But people fear what they don't understand, and small towns are not immune to the darkest aspects of the human condition.

A tale wrapped in intrigue and danger, GREATER THINGS reveals the uncanny power of faith, hope, and love.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157296131
Publisher: REDHAVEN BOOKS
Publication date: 02/07/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 993,015
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews