Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

by Diamond RioDiamond Rio


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 8


Greatest Hits is a fine collection of the hit singles from Diamond Rio's first four albums, featuring such hits as "Meet in the Middle," "Mirror Mirror," "Norma Jean Riley," "In a Week or Two," "Love a Little Stronger," "Night Is Fallin' in My Heart," "Walkin' Away," "Holdin'," and two new songs, including the single "How Your Love Makes Me Feel."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/1997
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886976974428
catalogNumber: 769744
Rank: 46092


  1. How Your Love Makes Me Feel
  2. Meet in the Middle
  3. Mirror Mirror
  4. Mama Don't Forget to Pray for Me
  5. Norma Jean Riley
  6. In a Week or Two
  7. Love a Little Stronger
  8. Night Is Fallin' in My Heart
  9. Bubba Hyde
  10. Walkin' Away
  11. It's All in Your Head
  12. Holdin'
  13. She Misses Him on Sunday the Most
  14. Imagine That

Album Credits

Customer Reviews