Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Greatest Hits [Fabulous]

Greatest Hits [Fabulous]

by Eddie Fisher

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddie Fisher   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Eddy Arnold   Composer
Gene Autry   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Glen Moore   Composer
Pete Rugolo   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Larry Wagner   Composer
Clay Hammond   Composer
Marc Nelson   Composer
Harold Rome   Composer
Marty Gold   Composer
Alberts   Composer
Leon Payne   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Jerry Ross   Composer
Nacio Herb Brown   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Irving Bibo   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Bert Kalmar   Composer
Buddy Kaye   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Ted Murray   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Billy Reid   Composer
Harry Ruby   Composer
Arthur Schwartz   Composer
Sam H. Stept   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
Milton DeLugg   Composer
Zeke Clements   Composer
Seger Ellis   Composer
Little Jack Little   Composer
John Turner   Composer
Jimmy Dale   Composer
Dave Mann   Composer
Sam Ward   Composer
Harold Adamson   Composer
Robert Mellin   Composer
Gordon Clifford   Composer
Benny Davis   Composer
Sylvia Dee   Composer
Sammy Gallop   Composer
Abner Silver   Composer
Herbert "Happy" Lawson   Composer
Sidney Lippman   Composer
Ira Schuster   Composer
Dick Adler   Composer
Paul Burkhard   Composer
Chester Conn   Composer
Stanley Damerell   Composer
Thomas Dilbeck   Composer
Jim Eaton   Composer
Rodolfo Falvo   Composer
Allan Flynn   Composer
Jack Val   Composer
Ted Varnick   Composer
Ned Wever   Composer
Darrell Spencer   Composer
Oakley Haldeman   Composer
Martin Kalmanoff   Composer
Ossie Dales   Liner Notes
David Oppenheim   Composer
Robert Hargreaves   Composer
Dan Howell   Composer
Ted Mossman   Composer
Frank Madden   Composer
Howard Johnson   Composer
Henry Tilsley   Composer
Ruth Poll   Composer
Felix Stahl   Composer
Jessie Barnes   Composer
Nick Acquaviva   Composer
Percy Haid   Composer
Ed Sarche   Composer
Geoffrey Parsons   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews