Pub. Date:
Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

by Keith GreenKeith Green


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23


This 18-track compilation from the Sparrow label features a substantial slab of quality cuts from the legendary CCM artist and Last Days Ministries founder. While there has been no shortage of Keith Green collections and tributes over the years, this one includes an hourlong documentary along with the hits. Listeners looking for decent entry point into this enigmatic figure would do well to start here.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/29/2008
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 5099951567323
catalogNumber: 15673
Rank: 55051


  1. You Put This Love in My Heart
  2. Soften Your Heart
  3. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  4. Your Love Broke Through
  5. Asleep in the Light
  6. My Eyes Are Dry
  7. So You Wanna Go Back to Egypt
  8. Grace by Which I Stand
  9. There Is a Redeemer
  10. Rushing Wind
  11. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
  12. Jesus Commands Us to Go!
  13. Easter Song
  14. Create in Me a Clean Heart
  15. The Lord Is My Shepherd (23rd Psalm)
  16. Make My Life a Prayer to You
  17. Your Love Came Over Me
  18. He'll Take Care of the Rest
  19. [CD-Rom Track]

Album Credits

Customer Reviews