Greatest Hits [Curb]

Greatest Hits [Curb]

by Lou RawlsLou Rawls


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


These are the jazz-based singles Rawls cut with Capitol during the 1960s, some of them backed by the David Axelrod Orchestra. They include "Love Is a Hurting Thing," "Dead End Street," and "Your Good Thing (Is About to End)." They're decently remastered on this anthology, although it's hardly the showcase reissue the songs merit.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/1991
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187738027
catalogNumber: 77380
Rank: 69400


  1. Natural Man
  2. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
  3. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  4. Dead End Street
  5. Dead End Street
  6. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  7. Three O'Clock in the Morning
  8. South Side Blues
  9. Tobacco Road
  10. What Now, My Love?
  11. Georgia on My Mind
  12. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I

Album Credits

Customer Reviews