Greatest Hits Plus

Greatest Hits Plus

by Ricky Van Shelton
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/1992
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977114526
catalogNumber: 771145
Rank: 23279


  1. Just as I Am
  2. Wild Man
  3. Somebody Lied
  4. I've Cried My Last Tear for You
  5. I'll Leave This World Loving You
  6. Statue of a Fool
  7. I Am a Simple Man
  8. Life Turned Her That Way
  9. Keep It Between the Lines
  10. Rockin' Years
  11. From a Jack to a King
  12. Living Proof
  13. Don't We Al Have the Right
  14. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews