Green Day -- Nimrod: Authentic Guitar TAB

Green Day -- Nimrod: Authentic Guitar TAB




Titles are: Nice Guys * Hitchin' a Ride * The Grouch * Redundant * Scattered * All the Time * Worry Rock * Platypus (I Hate You) * Uptight * Last Ride In * Jinx * Haushinka * Walking Alone * Reject * Take Back * King for a Day * Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) * Prosthetic Head.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780769263052
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Inc.
Publication date: 05/01/1998
Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Series
Edition description: REV
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews