Greg Lowe

Greg Lowe

by Greg Lowe


Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/1996
UPC: 0776384930324
catalogNumber: 9303


  1. Modern Mayhem
  2. Eyes North
  3. Samba for Floyd
  4. She's Still Mine
  5. Everette's New Shoes
  6. Mystery Groove
  7. Nothing Left to Say
  8. New Moon
  9. If You Only Knew
  10. Bid West
  11. Departure
  12. Made to Measure

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Greg Lowe   Primary Artist,Guitar,MIDI Guitar
Brent Barkman   Keyboards
John Ervin   Bass
Walle Larsson   Saxophone
Earl Seymour   Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Stefan Bauer   Vibes
Michael Farquharson   Bass
Vito Rezza   Percussion,Drums
Marilyn Lerner   Keyboards
Adrian Peek   Drums
Denis Keldie   Hammond Organ

Technical Credits

Dave Horner   Engineer
Greg Lowe   Producer,Contributor
David Antonacci   Producer,Engineer
Arnold B. Schwisberg   Executive Producer
Bob Fuhr   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews