Grey Skies

Grey Skies

by William Becker

Paperback

$11.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Roman Toguri finds himself burying the body of a nun in Boone, North Carolina. As the skies darken and it begins to storm, he is forced to shove the corpse into his trunk and take it home for the night, unaware of the torment that playing God will bestow upon him.


Enter Hell with two bonus short stories: The White Shade, an ultra-violent look into the mind of a mass shooter, and The Black Box, a psychedelic dive into weird horror.






ABOUT THE AUTHOR:



William Becker is a young author with a mind for the weirder sides of horror. With an emphasis on complex and layered storylines that tug harshly on the reader to search for deeper meanings in the vein of Silent Hill and David Lynch, Becker is a force to be reckoned with in the horror world. His works are constantly unfathomable and throw terror into places never before seen, while also providing compelling storylines that transcend the predictable jump scares of popular modern horror

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987032338
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 06/09/2019
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews