Grieg - Lyric Pieces for Piano, Op. 71

Grieg - Lyric Pieces for Piano, Op. 71

by Samwise Publishing, Edvard Grieg


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
4 New & Used Starting at $4.91


Edvard Grieg's Lyric Pieces For The Piano, Op. 71

This edition contains the following pieces:

1.) Der var engang / Once Upon a Time
2.) Sommeraften / Summer's Eve
3.) Småtroll / Puck
4.) Skovstilhed / Peace of the Woods
5.) Halling
6.) Forbi / Gone
7.) Efterklang / Remembrances

This edition is a reprint of the excellent C.F. Peters edition.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502362155
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/16/2014
Series: Samwise Music For Piano , #68
Pages: 28
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.06(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews