Guardians of Chaos (Tales of Cinnamon City, #8)

Guardians of Chaos (Tales of Cinnamon City, #8)

by Peter James West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Tales of Cinnamon City is a Science fiction and fantasy series set in the rich, deep world of Megarothia. Guardians of Chaos is the eighth novel in the series, mixing elements of military science fiction, epic fantasy, and hi-tech action.

Lisa leaves Los Verion in search of Lord Appelastus. When she hears of a mysterious island inhabited by sky lords, she has no choice but to embark on a perilous journey across the ocean.

Druro goes to Mount Thunder seeking allies for the sky lords, but he has broken the sacred laws and must be held accountable for his actions. If his bid his unsuccessful he could be trapped forever in a prison of his own making.

Rachel travels through the Blasted Lands, searching for her daughter. She could never be prepared for what she encounters. She must warn the others before Lord Malkor can bring ruin on them all.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155403685
Publisher: Peter James West
Publication date: 03/16/2018
Series: Tales of Cinnamon City , #8
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Peter James West is a British author who was born and raised in the seaside town of Scarborough, England. After obtaining a first class degree in artificial intelligence, he was married in India and now lives with his wife in London, where the trains break down with the regularity of an atomic clock.

Peter says:
My books are a mixture of military science fiction, action, and fantasy. Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series set in the richly detailed world of Megarothia.

If you’re looking for a good place to start, you can take a look at the first book in my Tales of Cinnamon City series here:

The series is available now from all good retailers.

Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series based on the alien world of Megarothia.

Information Cloud, (Tales of Cinnamon City #1)

Cinnamon City, (Tales of Cinnamon City #2)

Ascension (Tales of Cinnamon City #3)

Lord Hades (Tales of Cinnamon City #4)

The Augmented (Tales of Cinnamon City #5)

Jacob's War (Tales of Cinnamon City #6)

For the latest updates, and to see what Peter is working on now, visit:

Customer Reviews