Guardians of Stone (Relic Seekers Series #1)

Guardians of Stone (Relic Seekers Series #1)

by Anita Clenney


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 1 week


The Brains

Kendall Morgan, a relic expert born with the family gift for sensing the history and location of ancient artifacts.

The Bucks

Nathan Larraby, the enigmatic billionaire who has hired Kendall to locate four powerful relics.

The Brawn

Jake Stone, the tough, sexy mercenary with a mysterious past, contracted to protect Kendall.

Every mission Kendall accepts carries certain hazards, but Nathan’s latest is proving to be the most dangerous yet. Kendall’s attraction to Jake—and to Nathan—is making it hard to stay focused, and none of them can afford the distraction. Because there’s someone else hunting the relics, someone who will stop at nothing to put them to his own sinister use. But the dark secrets Nathan’s keeping could cost them the mission, their lives...and the history of mankind.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781612186542
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Publication date: 12/04/2012
Series: Relic Seekers Series , #1
Edition description: Unabridged
Pages: 280
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 5.40(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Anita Clenney writes mysteries and paranormal romantic suspense novels, including the bestselling Connor Clan series. Clenney grew up an avid reader, devouring Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books before moving on to mysteries and romance. It was only after several successful but wildly different careers — including work as an executive assistant, a real estate agent, a teacher’s assistant, and a brief stint in a pickle factory — that she discovered her untapped passion for writing. Clenney’s first novel, Awaken the Highland Warrior, won the Single Titles Reviewers’ Choice Award. She lives with her husband and two children in suburban Virginia.

Customer Reviews