Guitar Soloing: At a Glance Series

Guitar Soloing: At a Glance Series

by Hal Leonard Corp.

Other Format

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423494881
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 04/01/2011
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 683,702
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews