Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 6
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/29/2019
Label: New West Records
UPC: 0607396645527
catalogNumber: 6455
Rank: 172523


  1. Dublin Blues
  2. L.A. Freeway
  3. Texas 1947
  4. Desperados Waiting for a Train
  5. Rita Ballou
  6. The Ballad of Laverne and Captain Flint
  7. The Randall Knife
  8. Anyhow I Love You
  9. That Old Time Feeling
  10. Heartbroke
  11. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  12. Out in the Parking Lot
  13. She Ain't Going Nowhere
  14. Sis Draper
  15. New Cut Road
  16. Old Friends

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Earle & the Dukes   Primary Artist
Rodney Crowell   Vocals
Emmylou Harris   Vocals
Verlon Thompson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Steve Earle   Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals
Terry Allen   Vocals
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Jo Harvey Allen   Vocals
Shawn Camp   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals
Jerry Jeff Walker   Vocals
Kelly Looney   Bass,Group Member
Gary Nicholson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Jim McGuire   Dobro
Chris Masterson   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Eleanor Whitmore   Fiddle,Mandolin,Vocals,Guitar (Tenor),Group Member
Brad Pemberton   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Ricky Ray Jackson   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Guy Clark   Composer
Ray Kennedy   Engineer
Steve Earle   Producer,Liner Notes
Terry Allen   Back Cover
Richard Dobson   Composer
Shawn Camp   Composer
Susanna Clark   Composer
Tom Bejgrowicz   Art Direction,Layout
Twangtrust   Producer
Tony Fitzpatrick   Cover Art
Jacob Sciba   Engineer
James Scott   Composer
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews