Gypsy Girl

Gypsy Girl

by Diana De Mar


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0829757623221
catalogNumber: 5637272942


  1. Gypsy Girl
  2. The Gypsy Way
  3. Only With Me
  4. I Need
  5. My Declaration of Independence
  6. Gypsy Prophesy
  7. Full of Pain
  8. Unification
  9. Feel the Victory
  10. Pour It On
  11. Gypsy Prophesy (Reprise)
  12. That's the Way (I Like It)
  13. Gypsy Girl
  14. I Need

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews