Hadestown: The Myth. the Musical.

Hadestown: The Myth. the Musical.

by Anaïs Mitchell


$15.19 $18.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $18.99. You Save 20%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2017
Label: Rhino Warner Classic
UPC: 0190295768072
catalogNumber: 563988
Rank: 9446

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Anaïs Mitchell   Primary Artist
Ben Perowsky   Percussion,Drums
Marika Hughes   Cello
Michael Chorney   Acoustic Guitar,Performing Ensemble
Todd Sickafoose   Performing Ensemble
Jenny Scheinman   Violin
Brian Drye   Trombone,Glockenspiel
Robinson Morse   Bass
Liam Robinson   Piano,Accordion

Technical Credits

Jack Mason   Engineer
Rose Polenzani   Arranger
David Lai   Recording Producer
Michael Chorney   Arranger
Todd Sickafoose   co-arranger,Recording Producer
Anaïs Mitchell   Composer
Peter Nevins   Artwork
Justin Vernon   Arranger
David Neumann   Choreographer
Don Erik Franzen   Executive Producer
Ben T. Matchstick   Concept
Robert Kaplowitz   Sound Design,Studio Consultant
Liam Robinson   Arranger,Music Direction
Dan Fyfe   Engineer
Rachel Chavkin   Director,Liner Notes
Or Matias   Sound Consultant
Damon Daunno   Guitar Arrangements
James C. Nicola   Artistic Director
Paula Marie Black   Producer
Lindsey Turteltaub   Stage Manager
Jeremy Blocker   Managing Director
Mara Isaacs   Producer,Executive Producer
Maden Triplets   Arranger
Dale Franzen   Producer,Executive Producer
Ben Kriegler   Engineer
Alex Huerta   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews