Hallelujah Hollywood

Hallelujah Hollywood


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/1995
Label: Intersound Records
UPC: 0015095801425
catalogNumber: 8014


  1. Batdance
  2. Axel F.
  3. Ghostbusters Theme
  4. Arthur Theme
  5. Up Where We Belong
  6. Glory of Love
  7. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
  8. Star Trek the Movie
  9. Take My Breath Away
  10. The Last Emporer
  11. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
  12. Ghostbusters II
  13. Star Trek
  14. Superman: The Movie

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews