ISBN-10:
0062377604
ISBN-13:
9780062377609
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse (Hamstersaurus Rex Series #4)

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse (Hamstersaurus Rex Series #4)

Hardcover

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Overview

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs.

The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird.

When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies! Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme?

Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062377609
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/02/2018
Series: Hamstersaurus Rex Series , #4
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 255,520
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.20(d)
Lexile: 670L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Tom O’Donnell is the author of the Hamstersaurus Rex series as well as Space Rocks and its sequel, Space Rocks 2: For the Love of Gelo! He has written for the New Yorker, McSweeney’s, and the show TripTank on Comedy Central. His comic strips have been featured in the New York Press and the Village Voice. He lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York. Read more at www.tomisokay.com.


Tim Miller is an author and illustrator of children’s books who lives in New Jersey with his wife and three cats. Tiny Kitty, Big City is inspired by the real-life story of rescuing a litter of kittens in New York City and finding them homes. You can visit Tim online at www.timmillerillustration.com.

Customer Reviews