Happy Birthday, Sleepover Club (The Sleepover Club, Book 10)

Happy Birthday, Sleepover Club (The Sleepover Club, Book 10)

by Fiona Cummings

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Join the Sleepover Club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who just want to have fun – but who always end up in mischief!It’s the start of the summer holidays, when Fliss starts counting… and realises they have had nine sleepovers, which means that the next one is number 10!The girls decide to celebrate the Sleepover Club Birthday but they all want to do different things and the party plans soon fall apart. Is this the end of the Sleepover Club and will the girls ever make up…?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007400515
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/28/2012
Series: Sleepover Club Series , #10
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 96
File size: 415 KB
Age Range: 7 - 9 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews