Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Happy Feet Two [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Happy Feet Two [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by John Powell

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Happy Feet Two Opening Medley
  2. The Mighty Sven
  3. Bridge of Light
  4. Papa Oom Mow Mow
  5. Dragostea Din Tei
  6. Erik's Opera
  7. Rawhide
  8. Under Pressure/Rhythm Nation
  9. Tightrope
  10. In the Hole
  11. Ramon and the Krill
  12. Lovelace Preshow
  13. Searching for the Kids
  14. The Doomberg Lands
  15. I Don't Back Up
  16. Trapped in Emperor Land
  17. Skua Attack/Adelie Rescue
  18. Dinner a la Sven
  19. We Are the Champions
  20. Snow Stops Play
  21. No Fly Zone
  22. Krill Joy
  23. Tappin' to Freedom

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews