Happy Memories: The Greatest Recordings of the Cleftones

Happy Memories: The Greatest Recordings of the Cleftones

by The Cleftones


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988020724
catalogNumber: 8802072
Rank: 77776


Disc 1

  1. Heart and Soul
  2. How Do You Feel
  3. A Hundred Pounds of Clay
  4. Please Say You Want Me
  5. Can't We Be Sweethearts
  6. Time is Running Out On Our Love
  7. Little Girl of Mine
  8. Heavenly Father
  9. Glory of Love
  10. You and I Can Climb
  11. You Baby You
  12. String Around My Heart
  13. For Sentimental Reasons
  14. Blues In the Night
  15. Red Sails In the Sunset
  16. She's Gone
  17. Vacation In the Mountains
  18. My Babe
  19. Earth Angel
  20. Deed I Do
  21. Shadows On the Very Last Row
  22. What Did I Do That Was Wrong
  23. Hey Babe
  24. Leave My Woman Alone

Disc 2

  1. I Was Dreaming
  2. You're Driving Me Mad
  3. Neki Hoeky
  4. Happy Memories
  5. I Like Your Style of Making Love
  6. Why Do You Do Me Like You Do
  7. See You Next Year
  8. Ten Pairs of Shoes
  9. Lover Boy
  10. Beginners At Love
  11. Trudy
  12. She's So Fine
  13. Mish Mash Baby
  14. Cuzin Casanova
  15. Since We Fell In Love
  16. Again
  17. Do You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews