Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions

Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions

by Robert Earl Keen


$13.23 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 0803020168527
catalogNumber: 1685
Rank: 36852

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robert Earl Keen   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,Guitar (Tenor),Vocal Harmony
Peter Rowan   Vocals
Lyle Lovett   Vocals
Danny Barnes   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocal Harmony
Rich Brotherton   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Cittern,Vocal Harmony
Marty Muse   Dobro
Tom Van Schaik   Percussion,Vocal Harmony
Bill Whitbeck   Percussion,Upright Bass,Vocal Harmony
Natalie Maines   Vocals
Sara Watkins   Fiddle
Kym Warner   Mandolin
Dennis Ludiker   Fiddle
Chloe Keen   Violin

Technical Credits

Jesse Fuller   Composer
Lester Flatt   Composer
Bill Monroe   Composer
Peter Rowan   Composer
Earl Scruggs   Composer
Richard Thompson   Composer
Rich Brotherton   Engineer
A.P. Carter   Composer
Mitch Jayne   Composer
Robert Earl Keen   Arranger,Engineer,Liner Notes,Art Direction
Lloyd Maines   Producer,Engineer
Carter Stanley   Composer
Dean Webb   Composer
Marijohn Wilkin   Composer
Albert E. Brumley   Composer
Danny Dill   Composer
Mary Reeves   Composer
Charles Thompson   Composer
Jimmy Rodgers   Composer
Pat Manske   Engineer
Cindy Howell   Managing Director
Renee Abel   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews