Happy Time: Piano Book 2, Elementary

Happy Time: Piano Book 2, Elementary

by Alexandre Tansman (Composer)


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 26


(Piano). Out of print for quite some time, books 2 and 3 of Tansman's Happy Time trilogy are again available. Wonderful companion pieces to the pedagogical works of Kabalevsky. Book 2 includes elementary arrangements of: Caravan * Choral * Chorale and Variation * Dancing Air * Four Voices * Lament * Little Prelude * Perpetual Motion * Pursuit * Slow Waltz * Study * Swedish Dance * Versailles.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793512997
Publisher: Universal
Publication date: 07/01/1985
Edition description: Bilingual
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews