Harbinger of Destiny

Harbinger of Destiny

by Tina Folsom
Harbinger of Destiny

Harbinger of Destiny

by Tina Folsom



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


In 2085, humankind is at the brink of extinction. The only hope for survival is to send young men back in time to find fertile women and bring them back to the future.

Unceremoniously dumped by his beautiful and high-maintenance girlfriend in 2085, Joshua Fletcher signs up for the time travel program. He hopes for an escape, thinking that things were easier in the good old days.

But 2025 is no walk in the park, at least not for Amy Brooks. After aging-out of the foster care system, she's on her own. Making friends doesn't come easy. She's doing her best to keep afloat by working in a coffee shop, while attending community college. But secretly, she dreams of a better life and of finding love, yet knows that all she'll ever receive is pity.

When she meets Joshua, who defends her in a precarious situation, she doesn't know whether to trust him. He's just too good to be true.

Time Quest
Reversal of Fate (Book 1)
Harbinger of Destiny (Book 2) (pre-order)

The Hamptons Bachelor Club

Out of Olympus
Book 1: A Touch of Greek
Book 2: A Scent of Greek
Book 3: A Taste of Greek
Book 4: A Hush of Greek

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Lara Adrian, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Midnight Breed series: "I'm addicted to Tina Folsom's books! The Scanguards® series is one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance. If you love scorching, fast-paced reads, don't miss this thrilling series!"

Scanguards Vampires
Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2: Amaury's Hellion
Book 3: Gabriel's Mate
Book 4: Yvette's Haven
Book 5: Zane's Redemption
Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice
Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (A Scanguards Wedding Novella)
Book 9: Cain's Identity
Book 10: Luther's Return
Novella: Mortal Wish
Book 11: Blake's Pursuit
Novella 11 1/2: Fateful Reunion
Book 12: John's Yearning
Book 13: Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1)
Book 14: Damian's Conquest (Scanguards Hybrids #2)
Book 15: Grayson's Challenge (Scanguards Hybrids #3)
Book 16: Isabelle's Forbidden Love (Scanguards Hybrids #4)
Book 17: Cooper's Passion (Scanguards Hybrids #5) (pre-order)

Thriller (as T.R. Folsom)

Stealth Guardians
Lover Uncloaked (#1)
Master Unchained (#2)
Warrior Unraveled (#3)
Guardian Undone (#4)
Immortal Unveiled (#5)
Protector Unmatched (#6)
Demon Unleashed (#7)

Code Name Stargate
Ace on the Run (#1)
Fox in plain Sight (#2)
Yankee in the Wind (#3)
Tiger on the Prowl (#4)

Venice Vampyr
Venice Vampyr (#1)
Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair
Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure
Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Short stories
Steal Me
The Wrong Suitor

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161070147
Publisher: Tina Folsom
Publication date: 08/09/2023
Series: Time Quest , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 386,145
File size: 360 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews