Harker Lives (Unfated, Book Five)

Harker Lives (Unfated, Book Five)

by Edward Cowan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The serial epic continues! Harker Aldreth may have made the ultimate sacrifice, but as Sudden, Sumei, and Trantz soon learn, the power of his memory only grows in his absence. New players enter the scene, eager to lay claim to Harker’s legacy in furtherance of their own causes. Meanwhile, Sumei finds herself in the clutches of a flamboyant pirate, Trantz attempts to escape into the Drift of his childhood, and Sudden seeks answers to a pair of questions that torment her in the wake of Harker’s fall: What use is the power of the gods if it couldn’t even save her brother? And why was she cursed with it?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153158846
Publisher: Edward Cowan
Publication date: 07/30/2016
Series: Unfated
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 900 KB

About the Author

Edward Cowan is the author of Unfated, a serial epic, as well as Now It Gets Interesting, a novel about a man, a sofa bed, and a twelve-foot-long albino alligator. His short fiction has been published in Escape Pod, Ideomancer, The First Line, and other magazines. Edward lives in Athens, Georgia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews