Harper's Brew

Harper's Brew

by Aryeh Frankfurter


Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0714288067821
catalogNumber: 5637211468


  1. The Hag With the Money
  2. Suzie McGuire
  3. Women of Ireland
  4. Lone Shanakyle
  5. The Sandpit
  6. Captain O'Kane
  7. O'Carolan's Concerto
  8. O'Carolan's Welcome
  9. Maurice O'Conner
  10. Farewell to Music
  11. Scotch Fisherman's Song for Attracting Seals
  12. The Selkie
  13. The Full Rigged Ship/The New Rigged Ship
  14. I'll Meet Thee On) The Lea-Rig
  15. Prelude
  16. Banish Misfortune

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews