Harrow: Three Novels: A Box Set

Harrow: Three Novels: A Box Set

by Douglas Clegg
Harrow: Three Novels: A Box Set

Harrow: Three Novels: A Box Set

by Douglas Clegg



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Haunted house, hungry ghosts, occult phenomena...once you enter, Harrow will never let you go.
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning novelist Douglas Clegg, Harrow: Three Novels collects the first three full-length novels of the Harrow series in one haunting box set. The macabre mansion called Harrow has a history of the occult and supernatural...it's a bad place of infinite hauntings and nightmare – and terror awaits those who unlock its doors.

A quiet but chilling gothic dark fantasy of the most haunted house in the world. The house called Harrow has an ancient soul. When Ethan Gravesend claims his inheritance in Watch Point, he unlocks long-buried secrets of the notorious mansion -- and awakens the hungry spirits...Psychic manifestations, poltergeist activity, hallucinations, and other residue of terror have all been documented in Harrow.

In Mischief, the horror of Harrow is reborn -- as Harrow Academy, a private school for boys. A dark fraternity exists within Harrow -- and it wants new blood in this coming of age dark supernatural novel. The mansion overlooks the Hudson River, just outside the town of Watch Point, New York. And Jim Hook, should never have come to Harrow Academy...because he may be the new key to unlocking the terrors of the house.

A small band of psychics and psychic investigators converge on Harrow -- the most haunted house in the world -- to find the key to its infinite hauntings in this supernatural thriller. But will they, themselves, fall victim to the house's deadly charm?

The first three novels of the Harrow Haunting Series, gathered together for the first time in this special collection for ebook.

Note: Other Harrow books (The Abandoned, and the prequel novellas The Necromancer and Isis) are not included in this box set.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015714234
Publisher: Alkemara Press
Publication date: 09/20/2012
Series: The Harrow Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Douglas Clegg is the award-winning author of more than 25 books, including The Hour Before Dark, Neverland, The Children's Hour, Breeder and many others. He is married and lives in New England.

Date of Birth:

April 1, 1958

Place of Birth:

Alexandria, Virginia

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items