The Haunting of Hounds Hollow

The Haunting of Hounds Hollow

by Jeffrey Salane

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview


A perfectly spooky read for middle-grade dog lovers.

Sometimes man's best friend is loyal for life... and beyond!

Lucas Trainer has just moved to the middle of nowhere -- a town called Hounds Hollow, where ghostly dogs prowl at night. At first, he's terrified by the nightly apparitions. But as he slowly uncovers the mystery behind the town, he learns that a ghost dog's bark is worse than its bite... and in fact the dogs are protecting the town from an even more terrifying threat.

Spooky, fun, and mysterious, this is author Jeffrey Salane's stand-alone follow-up to the Lawless series, and is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children... and dog lovers of all stripes.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338105490
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 09/25/2018
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 740,545
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author


Jeffrey Salane grew up in Columbia, South Carolina, but moved north to study in Massachusetts and New York City. After spending many years playing in many bands, he now works as an editor and writer, and lives with his family in Brooklyn. Visit him at jeffreysalane.com.

Customer Reviews