Have I the Right? The Complete '60s Albums & Singles

Have I the Right? The Complete '60s Albums & Singles

by The HoneycombsThe Honeycombs


$31.45 $32.99 Save 5% Current price is $31.45, Original price is $32.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2020
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929554801
catalogNumber: 9554801
Rank: 31216


Disc 1

  1. Colour Slide
  2. Once You Know
  3. Without You It Is Night
  4. That's the Way
  5. I Want to Be Free
  6. How the Mighty Have Fallen
  7. Have I the Right?
  8. Just a Face in the Crowd
  9. Nice While It Lasted
  10. Me From You
  11. Leslie Anne
  12. She's Too Way Out
  13. It Ain't Necessarily So
  14. This Too Shall Pass Away
  15. Please Don't Pretend Again
  16. Hab' Ich Das Recht?
  17. Du Sollst Nicht Traurig Sein (Please Don't Pretend Again)
  18. Is It Because?
  19. I'll Cry Tomorrow
  20. Eyes
  21. If You've Got to Pick a Baby
  22. I Can't Stop
  23. Something Better Beginning
  24. I'll See You Tomorrow
  25. Can't Get Through to You
  26. That's the Way
  27. Colour Slide
  28. Hab' Ich Das Recht?

Disc 2

  1. I Can't Stop
  2. I Don't Love Her No More
  3. All Systems Go!
  4. Totem Pole
  5. Emptiness
  6. Ooee Train
  7. She Ain't Coming Back
  8. Something I Got to Tell You
  9. Our Day Will Come
  10. Nobody But Me
  11. There's Always Me
  12. Love in Tokyo
  13. If You Should
  14. My Prayer
  15. This Year, Next Year...
  16. Not Sleeping Too Well Lately
  17. Who Is Sylvia?
  18. How Will I Know?
  19. It's So Hard
  20. I Feel in Love
  21. That Loving Feeling
  22. Should a Man Cry
  23. Somewhere Along the Way
  24. I Can Tell (Something's Up)
  25. Tell Me Baby

Disc 3

  1. Colour Slide
  2. I'll Go Crazy
  3. She's About a Mover
  4. There's Always Me
  5. Wipe Out
  6. Lucille
  7. If You Should
  8. Have I the Right?
  9. Goldfinger
  10. Kansas City
  11. My Prayer
  12. What'd I Say
  13. Goldfinger
  14. Santa Claus Is Backin' to Town
  15. Silent Night, Holy Night
  16. Hurricane
  17. Music Train
  18. Time
  19. White Sands From the Ocean
  20. I Know What I Want
  21. Goodbye My Baby
  22. It Breaks My Heart
  23. Better Use Your Head
  24. A Woman Called Sorrow
  25. The Night Has a Thousand Eyes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Honeycombs   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
James Brown   Composer
Bobby Darin   Composer
Doug Sahm   Composer
Joe Meek   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Van McCoy   Composer
Teddy Randazzo   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer
Jimmy Kennedy   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Franz Gruber   Composer
John Barry   Composer
Colin Boyd   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Butch Davis   Composer
Mort Garson   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Martin Murray   Composer
Anthony Newley   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Geoff Stephens   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Ben Weisman   Composer
Ron Wilson   Composer
Bob Berryhill   Composer
Alan Blaikley   Composer
Pat Connolly   Composer
John Edward   Producer
Jim Fuller   Composer
Keith Mansfield   Music Direction
Richard Penniman   Composer
Peter Pye   Composer
Sammy Gallop   Composer
John Carter   Composer
Kurt Adams   Composer
Georges Boulanger   Composer
Marilyn Garrett   Composer
Dorothy Wayne   Composer
John F. Young   Composer
Michael Robson   Artwork,Concept
Ken Lewis   Composer
Victoria Pike   Composer
Ralph Murphy   Composer
Ken Howard   Composer
Ray Charles   Composer
Yasutoshi Nakajima   Composer
Lawrence Montague   Composer
Albert Collins   Composer

Customer Reviews