Have You Heard?!

Have You Heard?!

by Tinez Roots Club


Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5425011897053
catalogNumber: 1189705


  1. Jl Boogie
  2. Please Tell Me
  3. Have You Heard
  4. Cast Away Your Spell
  5. This Cat
  6. Ant Eater
  7. Goin' to the Church
  8. Rock Baby Rock
  9. What You Do to Me
  10. So Hard to Love You
  11. Chimpanzee
  12. We're Gonna Rock
  13. Indeed I Do

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews