Havenwood Falls High Volume Three: A Havenwood Falls High Collection

Havenwood Falls High Volume Three: A Havenwood Falls High Collection


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 29


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three...

Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
Growing up in the prestigious Fairchild house seems like the perfect life, but for Julianna, it isn't always easy, especially as the granddaughter of a prominent Seelie Court elder. Lies, secrets, and betrayals rule in the Bishop house, and Rowan Bishop, the youngest of the brothers, is no exception. After several chance encounters, Julianna and Rowan discover a connection full of attraction, mystery, and danger. A connection that lands them right in the middle of a centuries old feud between the Bishops and the Fairchilds. And when it comes to choosing sides, the cost of their forbidden love will be higher than they ever expected.

Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
At barely eighteen, London-born Harry has already been making a name for himself in the New York and London art circles with his otherworldly and haunting fairy-tale paintings. His life takes an extraordinary turn of events that brings his family to the derelict Fairchild mansion in the strange little town of Havenwood Falls. When the ghost of the fae-blooded Emeline Fairchild makes her presence known, Harry begins to fear he's losing his mind. The truth is even more tragic. Not even out of high school, Harry is set to blaze a trail of light with his precocious talent, but fate has another terrible future in store.

Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant
When Ivy Rapha gains healing powers, she runs away from her exploitive parents, and her path leads her to a mysterious town in the mountains. Justus Abbadon is a demon with a big problem: he has a conscience. When Ivy arrives in Havenwood Falls and quickly finds herself at the snarling end of a wolf shifter, Justus steps in and seizes the opportunity to prove he's more than his conniving father's son. As they both search for a way to redeem their past and find their purpose, they'll discover that the journey to redemption is marked by great sacrifice. No one arrives unscathed, and reclaiming their souls may end up costing their lives.

These are Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:
Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
The Fall by Kristen Yard
Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant
Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta
Avenge the Heart by Michele G. Miller (July 2018)
Curse the Night by R.K. Ryals (August 2018)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Rose Garcia, J.L. Weil, Ali Winters, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939859723
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 06/25/2018
Pages: 410
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.91(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews