Havenwood Falls Volume One: A Havenwood Falls Collection

Havenwood Falls Volume One: A Havenwood Falls Collection


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. These are but a few...

Forget You Not
Two years ago, Kaela Peters nearly killed her fiancé by ripping his throat out. Now she sees him on one knee again-with her best friend. When she receives an unexpected job offer far away in the Colorado mountains, she seizes the opportunity to escape her past and the painful memories. If only she'd known she was running right into her true past and memories that cut even deeper.

Old Wounds
Betrayed by love, Sherry Grimes flees the city, seeking solace in an unfamiliar place that calls to her from deep in the mountains. But her search for comfort goes awry when she's chased by a wolf through the forest, falls, and blacks out. She awakens in a strange room with a mysterious and forbidding-yet undeniably sexy-man by her side. So much for finding solitude. But despite the craziness that brings her to the small, eccentric town, she discovers herself drawn into the magic that is Havenwood Falls.

Fate, Love & Loyalty
Aster McCabe couldn't be happier with her job managing Coffee Haven and baking blueberry scones the whole town raves about, especially her sweet and sexy boyfriend Patrick. She loves her simple, small-town life in Havenwood Falls. At least, until her sister suddenly shows up with trouble not far behind.

All of three of these stories are New Adult paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls series of New Adult and Adult fantasy novellas featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read. We do recommend that you read Forget You Not first as introduction to the town and its eccentricities.

Other books in the main Havenwood Falls series:
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
Coming soon are books by T.V. Hahn, Lila Felix, R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring, Stacey Rourke, and more.

Watch for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series launching in October 2017.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939859310
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 07/28/2017
Pages: 344
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.77(d)

Customer Reviews