Hawk: Singles Collection

Hawk: Singles Collection

by Hawkshaw Hawkins


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0604988366723
catalogNumber: 2960048
Rank: 228690


  1. Slow Poke
  2. Sunny Side of the Mountain
  3. I'm Kissing Your Picture Counting Tears
  4. I Can't Tell My Broken Heart a Lie
  5. Picking Sweethearts
  6. Barbara Allen
  7. Would You Like to Have a Broken Heart
  8. I Love the Way You Say Goodnight
  9. Teardrops from My Eyes
  10. Somebody Lied
  11. I Hope You're Cryin' Too
  12. Doghouse Boogie
  13. Blue Skies in Your Eyes
  14. Two Roads
  15. I'm Waiting Just for You
  16. Unwanted
  17. Tangled Heart
  18. The Longer We're Together
  19. Loaded with Love
  20. Kaw-Liga
  21. A Heartache to Recall
  22. Life Lost It's Colour
  23. I Hate Myself
  24. All Because of My Jealous Heart
  25. Shotgun Boogie
  26. I

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews